FUTURE ENTERPRISE GROUP CO.,LIMITEDProfessional manufacturer of massage equipment

Service Hotline:+86 0755-29987672

You are here:Home >> News >> Exhibition info...

News

News

Give a simple practical give priority to buy massage chair function in the elderly

  Now some people in order to show filial obedience parents, will give the old man buy a massage chair. Now on the market are very many different kinds of massage chair, should how to choose the products suitable for the elderly? Chen wei prompt sales of massage chairs in the city professionals, to old person to massage chair, mainly considering practical function, simple operation, don‘t too strong massage strength.
  
  A lot of the function of the massage chair is very much, and as high-tech, price is also higher. But not the more, the price is the function, the better your products. The key is to consider practical, some functions do not need for the elderly, the elderly will not operation, the function of the high-tech has become less. For the elderly to choose massage chair, can pay attention to massage mode, massage, massage, and other functions, simple and practical, let old people enjoy when using massage chair from head to foot to relax.
  
  The tolerance of old people than young people, bones, and the relatively poor flexibility of the body, so the massage chair massage strength don‘t too strong. When choosing massage chair, can let the old man lying in the above personally feel the best experience for 10 minutes, and then select products suitable for their pain tolerance. At the same time, when the elderly experience massage chair, chair and sit on it to feel whether fit with oneself body, if it is too big or too small can‘t effective massage to all parts of the body.
  
  The quality of the massage chair is also very important. See if massage chair workmanship fine, touching the leather is soft and smooth, if quiet listen to massage chair runtime. Massage chairs are consumables, want to consider when buying the product after-sales service, to ask for bill, ensure follow-up can get good quality assurance and maintenance services.
  • Previous:To the elderly gift choice of electronic massager  2016/09/22
  • Next:Nothing

深圳弗犹彻电子有限公司专业按摩器材研发制造商

服务热线:0755-29987672

当前位置:网站首页 >> 新闻动态 >> 展会资讯

新闻动态

新闻动态

给老年人买按摩椅 功能简单实用为主

  现在有些市民为了孝敬父母,会给老人买按摩椅。现在市面上按摩椅的种类非常多,应该如何选择适合老年人的产品?本市销售按摩椅的专业人士陈伟提示,给老年人选按摩椅,主要考虑功能实用、操作简单、按摩力度不要太强。
  
  不少按摩椅的功能非常多,还有的标榜高科技,价格也更高。但并不是功能越多、价格越贵产品就越好。关键是要考虑实用性,有些功能对于老年人来说并不需要,老年人也不会操作,那些高科技的功能反而成了鸡肋。给老年人选择的按摩椅,可注重按摩模式、按摩手法、按摩部位等功能,简单实用,让老年人在使用按摩椅时从头到脚享受到放松。
  
  老年人的耐受力比不上年轻人,骨骼和身体的柔韧度相对较差,所以按摩椅的按摩力度不要太强。挑选按摩椅时,可让老人躺在上面亲自感受一下,最好体验10分钟,然后挑选适合自己耐受程度的产品。同时,老年人在体验按摩椅时,坐在上面要感受椅子是否与自己的身体契合,如果太大或太小都不能有效按摩到身体的各个部位。
  
  按摩椅的品质也非常重要。看看按摩椅的做工是否精细,摸一摸皮面是否柔软细滑,听一听按摩椅运行时是否静音。按摩椅是消耗品,购买时要综合考虑产品的售后服务,索要发票,确保后续能得到良好的质保和维修服务。
  • 上一篇:给老人选礼物慎选电子按摩器  2016/09/22
  • 下一篇:没有了