FUTURE ENTERPRISE GROUP CO.,LIMITEDProfessional manufacturer of massage equipment

Service Hotline:+86 0755-29987672

You are here:Home >> News >> Exhibition info...

News

News

The Chinese female high school students for the mother of invention back rubs massage stick for business investment

  Giles andreae mother Cao Gong (Hong Cao, transliteration) as a nurse in a hospital in the past, work 12 hours a day back home always waist sour backache, she often to her daughter back rubs massage for her. Time is long, giles andreae complain mother why don‘t you massage yourself? But mom said she can‘t construct their own back, in Mr ZhuoYa said to his mother, she must find a solution.
  
  The lives in California‘s mother and daughter began to try to use different materials to make the hook type massage stick, including plastic, wood, metal and other types of plastic materials. After decided to shape, they find a factory in the phone book, made 20 for their products. Giles andreae said: "I put the product in my backpack, door to door to sell, my mother think I‘m crazy."
  
  A e-commerce company dedicated to discover emerging brand earlier this year signed a contract with the mother and daughter, to help them create better performance.
  
  Giles andreae is only 14 years old this year, said: "as long as I have time now, I will check email, do customer service, public relations, etc." As for her mother, has resigned from the original work in March, all thanks to giles andreae solve the problem of the mother‘s back.

深圳弗犹彻电子有限公司专业按摩器材研发制造商

服务热线:0755-29987672

当前位置:网站首页 >> 新闻动态 >> 展会资讯

新闻动态

新闻动态

美华裔女高中生为母发明捶背按摩棒 获企业投资

   安卓亚的母亲曹红(Hong Cao,译音)过去在医院担任护士,每天工作12小时回家后总是腰酸背痛,她常要女儿替她捶背按摩。时间久了,安卓亚抱怨母亲为何不自己按摩?但妈妈说她构不着自己的背,于是安卓亚向母亲说,她一定要找到一个解决的办法。
  
  这对住在加州的母女俩开始尝试使用各种不同材料制造钩型按摩棒,包括塑料管、木材、金属和其他种类的塑料材料。在决定形状后,他们在电话簿上找到一家工厂,为她们制作了20支产品。安卓亚说:“我把产品装在我的背包里,挨家挨户去推销,我妈妈觉得我疯了。”
  
  一家专门发掘新兴品牌的电子商务公司在今年初与这对母女签约合作,协助她们创造更好的业绩。
  
  今年才14岁的安卓亚表示:“现在只要我有时间,我就会查电邮、做客户服务、公关等工作。”至于她的母亲,已经在3月辞去原来的工作,一切都要感谢安卓亚解决了妈妈的背痛问题。