FUTURE ENTERPRISE GROUP CO.,LIMITEDProfessional manufacturer of massage equipment

Service Hotline:+86 0755-29987672

You are here:Home >> R&D ability

R&D ability

R&D ability

Antibacterial foot bath leading domestic

  In recent years with the development of the society, all kinds of foot bath started into the ordinary people, however, loved by the masses of domestic foot bath has always been a drawback, that is the whole family to share a foot tub is easy to cause cross infection. Ningbo wonderful electric company recently launched the wonderful bacteriostatic type foot bath massager, as the first domestic "self-cleaning - antibacterial function of foot bath, thoroughly solved this difficult problem.
  
  Bacteriostatic type foot tub domestic first come out the family share avoid cross infection
  
  Bacteriostatic type foot bath massager Let the family no longer have the diaphragm
  
  Lives in the ancient city of Beijing shijingshan ten square liu said, "listen to the old people said before, people old feet first failure, a foot, keeping in good health in good condition now, our household foot bath massager is nearly two years, other are all well, it is easier than to go to foot massage shop, also cheap, is a little special hate... a person with another person when it cannot own disinfection, often need to diy cleaning disinfection, very inconvenient!" While work in zhongguancun science park‘s song with reporters about his for beriberi, had long been his wife and daughters in the story "pot". Original song for beriberi, treat bad, repeatedly later bought a foot bath in the home, daughter to love and to have an appointment to keep didn‘t tell him that every time out is hidden, was finally mr.soong stumbled upon, say they fear he has beriberi use a basin can cross infection so deceive him, that Mr. Song in distress situation.
  
  People living in modern cities work is very busy, don‘t have much time to do household chores, don‘t have much more energy to foot tub "bath", "sterilization", but the common foot tub there are health risks do not allow to ignore, bacteria and other microorganisms are not only many foot diseases pathogenic factors, will stay for a long time, reproductive on plastic products, so if all members of a family to use the same foot tub, or, after the foot massage shop simple clean people sharing the same foot bath, it can make greatly increase the risk of cross infection.
  
  Ningbo beauty electric appliance co., LTD. Production of self-cleaning - antibacterial, foot bath massager is used by the Chinese academy of sciences and haier group joint venture to build the haier company long-term efficient inorganic antibacterial agent, with international advanced level, at present the bacteriostatic type foot bath massager has passed that examination of the domestic professional antibacterial testing institutions, the typical of escherichia coli and staphylococcus aureus antibacterial rate is as high as 99%, bacteriostatic type people use beautiful foot bath massager can be enough trust, convenient health, let the family from now on no longer have the diaphragm.
  
  Enjoy a healthy foot bath, say bye bye to bacteria
  
  Unlike ordinary foot bath, the reporter understands wonderful bacteriostatic the foot bath, massage instrument has strict health standards: first, the authority of antimicrobial technology, cleaning is simple and without disinfection, inhibit bacteria, microbial breeding, prevent secondary pollution; Second, at the same time in the wash feet foot bath massager bacteria microbial contact surface can effectively kill or inhibit the growth of its breeding; Third, compared with the clean measures such as chemical sterilization, the sterilization, has many characteristics, such as health, long-lasting, economic, convenient; Fourth, after use, with self-cleaning effect in barrel, within the residual barrels on effectively kill or inhibit microbes etc. Already bought beautiful in Beijing gome electric city liu bacteriostatic type foot bath is very happy, she said: "before the foot bath massager can finally retired, after we gave it the old couple also need not to export each health, wonderful bacteriostatic type foot tub can disinfect, convenient, and antibacterial, price is not expensive, cost-effective!"
  
  Zhongguancun science park, said Mr. Song, who was at work since their house in the new type of antibacterial foot bath, wife and daughter will take the initiative to let him to soak the foot, her daughter said "dad, if you buy this wonderful bubble foot, then we can a little earlier and bacteria to say goodbye, as long as it doesn‘t infection, my mother and I welcome you to wash feet massage everyday!"
  
  Statistics show that since the wonderful bacteriostatic type foot tub listed this year, has been quite popular among consumers. In July this year wonderful electric random survey of ningbo 1000 people surveyed, 93% of consumers said on the premise of economic ability allow to buy foot bath, will be the preferred the foot bath massager has bacteriostasis function.
  • Previous:  2014/03/27
  • Next:Nothing

深圳弗犹彻电子有限公司专业按摩器材研发制造商

服务热线:0755-29987672

当前位置:网站首页 >> 研发实力

研发实力

研发实力

抗菌足浴盆国内领先问世

  随着社会的发展,近年来各种各样的足浴盆开始走进寻常百姓家,然而深受大众喜爱的国产足浴盆一直有一个弊端,那就是全家共用一个足浴盆容易引发交叉感染。近日,宁波美妙电器公司推出的美妙抑菌型足浴按摩器,作为国内第一家具有“自清洁-抗菌”功能的足浴盆,彻底解决了这一难题。
  
  抑菌型足浴盆国内首问世全家共用避免交叉感染
  
  抑菌型足浴按摩器 让亲情不再有隔膜
  
  家住北京石景山古城十万平的刘女士说,“以前听老人们说,人老脚先衰,养生先养脚,现在条件好了,我们家用足浴按摩器也快两年了吧,其他都好,比去足疗店方便多了,还便宜,就是一点特别的讨厌……一个人用过另一个人用时它不能自己消毒,常常需要自己动手清理消毒,很不方便!”而在中关村科技园上班的宋先生则跟记者讲述了他因为有脚气,曾长期被老婆和女儿拒之“盆”外的故事。原来宋先生长年有脚气,屡治不好,后来家里买了足浴盆,爱人和女儿约好了瞒着没告诉他,每次用完了就藏了,最后被宋先生偶然发现了,她们说是害怕他有脚气用一个盆会交叉感染所以才瞒他,这令宋先生哭笑不得。
  
  生活在现代都市的人们工作很忙,没有太多时间做家务,更没有太多精力去为足浴盆“洗澡”、“消毒”,但普通足浴盆存在的健康隐患确实不容忽视:细菌等微生物不仅是许多足部疾病的致病因素,也会在塑料制品上长期逗留、繁衍生殖,这样如果一个家庭中所有成员都使用同一个足浴盆,或者,在足疗店里简单清洁后多人共用同一个足浴盆,这都会使交叉感染的几率大大增加。
  
  宁波美妙电器有限公司生产的自清洁-抗菌型足浴按摩器,采用的是由中国科学院和海尔集团合资共建的海尔科化公司研制的高效长效无机抗菌剂,具备国际先进水平,目前该抑菌型足浴按摩器已经通过了国内专业抗菌检测机构的检测,对典型的大肠杆菌和金黄色葡萄球菌的抗菌率高达99%,老百姓使用美妙抑菌型足浴按摩器可足够放心,方便健康,让亲情从此不再有隔膜。
  
  享受健康足浴,跟细菌说拜拜
  
  与普通足浴盆不同,记者了解到美妙抑菌型足浴按摩器具有严格的健康标准:第一,采用权威抗菌技术,清洗简单,不用消毒,有效抑制细菌微生物繁殖,杜绝二次污染;第二,在洗脚同时细菌微生物接触足浴按摩器表面就有效杀死或抑制其生长繁殖;第三,与化学灭菌、屋里灭菌等清洁措施相比,具有卫生、长效、经济、方便等特点;第四,使用后,具有桶内自洁效果,对残留桶内细菌微生物等进行有效杀灭或抑制。已经在北京国美电器城买到了美妙抑菌型足浴盆的刘女士非常高兴,她说:“以前那个足浴按摩器终于可以退休了,以后我们老两口也不用互相推让着给它搞卫生了,美妙抑菌型足浴盆可以自己消毒,既方便,还抗菌,价格也不贵,划算!”
  
  中关村科技园上班的宋先生则表示,自从他们家换了新出的美妙抑菌型足浴盆,老婆和女儿就都主动让他泡脚,她女儿还说“爸爸,如果你早一点买回来这个美妙的泡脚器,那咱们就可以早一点和细菌说拜拜了,只要不会感染,我和妈妈天天都欢迎你洗脚按摩!”
  
  统计资料显示,自从今年美妙抑菌型足浴盆上市以来,就一直颇受消费者欢迎。在今年7月美妙电器公司随机调查的宁波市1000名受访者中,高达93%的消费者表示在经济能力允许的前提下购买足浴盆,会首选有抑菌功能的足浴按摩器。
  • 上一篇:充电式颈椎按摩仪专利证书  2014/03/27
  • 下一篇:没有了