FUTURE ENTERPRISE GROUP CO.,LIMITEDProfessional manufacturer of massage equipment

Service Hotline:+86 0755-29987672

You are here:Home >> R&D ability

R&D ability

R&D ability

Japanese robot technology and the massage chair

  Massage chair type control technology and its application is not significant
  
  Robot control technology is being applied to the field of household products. Panasonic electrician in August 2004, the massage chair "RealProGIIPremiumClass" (the retail price 470000 yen). The biggest characteristic of this product, is to let the past can only make flat ellipse movement "massage ball" to exercise in three-dimensional way. With the ability of expansion and contraction movement of airbag match the actions, even to make knead shoulder movements. Using four massage ball and 40 airbags can make 335 kinds of massage mode.
  
  Alone, however, these still can‘t keep up with the real massage therapist. Massage therapist knocking method including the power of the subtle changes, and in the way that mechanical strength and is too drab. In order to eliminate the gap, panasonic electric applied robotics.
  
  Panasonic electric professional masseuse massage action first photographed, and the body massage pressure measurement, and then massage action of digitization. Accordingly massage ball and airbag control action, try to make it close to the data. Panasonic electric healthy life department minister said the original YanFang have answers to "control technology of the company and other companies easily imitate don‘t come out".
  • Previous:  2014/03/27
  • Next:Microcomputer intelligent control foot massage machine   2016/09/22

深圳弗犹彻电子有限公司专业按摩器材研发制造商

服务热线:0755-29987672

当前位置:网站首页 >> 研发实力

研发实力

研发实力

日本机器人技术运用与按摩椅

  按摩椅式控制技术及其应用绝不可小视
  
  机器人控制技术还被应用到了家用产品领域。松下电工2004年8月推出的按摩椅“RealProGIIPremiumClass(零售价47万日元)”就是如此。这种产品的最大特点,是让过去只能做平面椭圆运动的“按摩球”能够以立体方式运动。通过与能够进行膨胀和收缩运动的气囊动作相配合,甚至能够做出捏肩的动作。利用4个按摩球和40个气囊能够做出335种按摩方式。
  
  然而,仅靠这些还赶不上真正的按摩师。按摩师的叩法包括微妙的力量变化,而机械在力度与方法上却过于单调。为了消除这种差距,松下电工应用了机器人技术。
  
  松下电工先把专业按摩师的按摩动作拍下来,并对身体受到的按摩压力进行测定,然后将按摩师的动作数字化。据此控制按摩球与气囊的动作,尽量使之接近这些数据。松下电工健康生活业务部部长原彦芳胸有成竹地表示“本公司的控制技术,其他公司轻易模仿不出来”。
  • 上一篇:充电式颈椎按摩仪专利证书  2014/03/27
  • 下一篇:微电脑智能控制足疗机  2016/09/22