FUTURE ENTERPRISE GROUP CO.,LIMITEDProfessional manufacturer of massage equipment

Service Hotline:+86 0755-29987672

You are here:Home >> R&D ability

R&D ability

R&D ability

Microcomputer intelligent control foot massage machine

  Pedicure machine is controlled by the microcomputer intelligent, he massage strength is through accurate calculation, digital machine hand wrist movement, finger press, adjustment of efforts, the rhythm of the massage with tianyi seamless, the discomfort of each part of the human body will response of human foot reflection zone, not artificial more wins.
  
  Foot massage machine in detail
  
  Pedicure machine is controlled by the microcomputer intelligent, he massage strength is through accurate calculation, digital machine hand wrist movement, finger press, adjustment of efforts, the rhythm of the massage with tianyi seamless, the discomfort of each part of the human body will response of human foot reflection zone, not artificial more wins.
  
  1. The foot reflection zone health law - nerve reflection principle
  
  Nerve reflex is the body of a response to external stimuli. When the abnormal phenomena of the body‘s tissues and organs, corresponding to the foot reflection zone will appear bubbles, gritty, granular, lock, small nodular changes. Massage in the reflex zone, could be very obvious pain. The pain may be the afferent nerve to the central nervous conduction, then through the central nervous regulation and issue a new transmission and nerve impulses to the tissues and organs in the body, causing a series of neurohumoral regulation response, stimulate the potential of the human body, adjust the imbalance in the body of the state.
  
  2. The theory of traditional medicine, biological holographic principle
  
  Holographic theory is developed in modern science. Holographic theory doctrine is actually the whole and local interests. We cut out the a complete plant branches and inserted into the soil, it will grow a plant with the original the same a new individual. People as a whole, each have an independent function of organs contain the whole information and images. The body has an independent function of many organs, why to foot the local so seriously? Here massage foot reflection zone is not exclusive to other local massage, but foot massage is larger than other local massage superiority, this is the superiority of the holographic theory: the foot than other organs such as hand, ear, nose, lip area is big, the whole information of the human body is contained, relatively thick foot muscles at the same time, the capillary density, rich in nerve endings, complicated structure, away from the heart, is the most weak part of the circulation of the blood, so to the foot massage is superior to other organs, it is a best choice.
  
  3. The main and collateral channels to learn --, channels and collaterals theory of traditional Chinese medicine
  
  According to the meridian theory of traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) is the main theory, is an important content of traditional Chinese medicine. Five thousand years ago, China recorded in the Canon of the yellow emperor is a foot massage can make people healthy literature "toe". Meridian is a "channel", channel blocked people will feel uncomfortable. Meridian lines is from the point of each part of the body connected, there are many points, on our feet when our massage foot reflection zone, will stimulate the acupuncture points, it the same as the circulation of blood and reflection principle, transmission line along the meridian courses, which have the effect of dredge meridian, TCM believes that "pain is impassability, general clauses pain", it is for this reason, so massage foot reflection zone can play the role of regulating channels.
  
  Foot massage machine product features:
  
  Overall massage, highlight key points: on the whole foot massage, the massage center point massage on diseased parts.
  
  Foot double cavity synchronous: through scientific research personnel development and test conclusion shows that the double foot double hole pedicures method is higher than single foot single cavity effect of foot massage 3 to 5 times.
  
  Symptomatic find: foot massage machine according to different physical health of autonomous individuals against the pathological area to choose different meridians.
  
  Not subject to any time, space restrictions: foot massage machine, like the professional reflexologist please arrive home, can be in after taking a bath every day, before bed, leisure "independent pedicure" when you watch the TV show, is convenient, simple, available method.
  
  Unique design and meridian distribution perfectly human foot structure, according to the human foot point distribution of concave and convex design used to play a maximum of foot massage function;
  
  Controlled by microcomputer, power is 200 w, with a power consumption is only 0.1 degrees, safe, reliable and durable.
  
  Simple and convenient use, can according to individual like adjusting the rotational speed and steering anytime and anywhere.
  • Previous:  2014/03/27
  • Next:PTC heating technology of foot bath   2016/09/22

深圳弗犹彻电子有限公司专业按摩器材研发制造商

服务热线:0755-29987672

当前位置:网站首页 >> 研发实力

研发实力

研发实力

微电脑智能控制足疗机

  足疗机是由微电脑智能控制的,他按摩的手法力度都是通过精确计算的,数码机器手手腕的移动、手指的按压、力度的调整、按摩的节奏都配合的天一无缝,人体各部位的不适都会反应人体足部的反射区内,不是人工更胜人工。
  
  足疗机的详细介绍
  
  足疗机是由微电脑智能控制的,他按摩的手法力度都是通过精确计算的,数码机器手手腕的移动、手指的按压、力度的调整、按摩的节奏都配合的天一无缝,人体各部位的不适都会反应人体足部的反射区内,不是人工更胜人工。
  
  1.足部反射区健康法——神经反射原理
  
  神经反射是人体对外界刺激的一种反应。当人体的组织器官出现异常现象时,与足部相对应的反射区就会出现气泡、沙粒状、颗粒状、条锁状、小结节样变化。在按摩这些反射区时,就会产生非常明显的压痛感。这种痛感会沿着传入神经向中枢神经传导,再经中枢神经调节并发出新的神经冲动而传导到体内组织器官,从而引起一系列的神经体液调节反应,激发人体潜能,调整体内的失衡状态。
  
  2.传统医学——生物全息论原理
  
  全息论是近代发展起来的科学。全息论学说实际上讲的是整体与局部的关系。我们把一棵完整植物的枝条剪下来,插进土壤里,它会生长出一棵与原来植物完全相同的一个新个体。人作为一个整体,人体每一个有独立功能的器官都含有人的整体信息和图像。人体有独立功能的器官很多,为什么对足部这个局部这样重视呢?这里讲的足部反射区按摩并不排斥对其他局部的按摩,但是足部按摩比其他的局部按摩优越性都大,这就是全息理论的优越性:人体足部比其他器官如手、耳、鼻、唇等面积都大,所包含的人体的全部信息量就多,同时足部肌肉相对较厚,毛细血管密集,神经末梢丰富,结构复杂,远离心脏,是血液循环最弱的部位,因此对足部的按摩优越于其他器官,这是一种最佳的选择。
  
  3.经络学———中医经络原理
  
  经络学说是中医的主要理论根据,是祖国传统医学的重要内容。五千年前中国黄帝内经就记载有足部按摩能使人健康的文献《观趾篇》。经络是一个"通道",通道受阻人就会感到不舒服。经络循行线是由人体各部位的穴点连接起来的,我们的双足上有很多穴位,当我们按摩足部反射区时,就会刺激这些穴位,它同血液循环和反射原理一样,沿经络循行线进行传导,从而起到疏通经络的作用,中医认为"痛则不通,不通则痛",就是这个道理,所以按摩足部反射区可以起到疏通经络的作用。
  
  足疗机产品特点:
  
  全面按摩、突出重点:对整个足部进行按摩,在按摩中间对有病的部位进行重点按摩。
  
  双足双穴同步:经科研人员研制和试验得出的结论表明,双足双穴足疗方法比单足单穴的足疗效果要高出3到5倍。
  
  对症取穴:足疗机可根据个人不同身体健康状况自主针对病理区域去选择不同的穴位进行。
  
  不受任何时间、空间的限制:足疗机就像把专业足疗师请到家一样,可以每天在沐浴后、临睡前、观看电视节目时休闲地"自主足疗"了,是方便、简易、速效的方法。
  
  独特的造型设计和穴位分布完全吻合人体足部结构,根据人体脚部穴位的分布,采用凹凸设计以起到最大限度的按摩足部的功能;
  
  采用微电脑控制,功率只有200W,用一次耗电仅0.1度,安全可靠,经久耐用。
  
  使用简单方便,可根据个人喜欢随时随地调节转速和转向。
  • 上一篇:充电式颈椎按摩仪专利证书  2014/03/27
  • 下一篇:关于足浴盆之PTC加热技术  2016/09/22