FUTURE ENTERPRISE GROUP CO.,LIMITEDProfessional manufacturer of massage equipment

Service Hotline:+86 0755-29987672

You are here:Home >> R&D ability

R&D ability

R&D ability

PTC heating technology of foot bath

  On foot tub, quartz glass tube non-metallic heating body (representative), and the limitations of the two kinds of heating mode is obvious: life is short, stainless steel electric heating unsafe; Although in the short term to achieve the glass tube heating heating water and electricity isolation, but its because its material problem, there has always been the tube burst (easy to release hose electricity), and the power attenuation serious problem. Although a lot of concepts from many manufacturers to weaken the shortcoming of the two kinds of heating mode, but it can‘t cover the entire industry to the objective requirement of the health and safety development, to develop, must search for a new, more safety, longer service life of heating to dominate the rapid heating technology of electric water heater industry.
  
  PTC and it was in this era background of the birth of a landmark in the fast electric water heater heating with the latest technology. PTC heating technology advantage is obvious.
  
  First of all, thoroughly implement the heating water and electricity isolation. PTC material outer insulating layer quartz, sealing performance and high thermal conductivity, PTC material closely contact with the outer wall of pipe, through the outer wall of pipes to internal flow heat transfer. So use for a long time also won‘t appear on both ends of the tube easy leaking, the crack problem. Moreover, even if the water splashed to the upper, due to the PTC solid seal, the water will not be charged. Further said that even if a piece of PTC material damage, charged, then the voltage is only 10 v, without any danger.
  
  Second, the PTC materials long service life. General stainless steel heating tube using a year will be damaged, glass tube will use two years because of the plastic material aging appear slack at both ends and damage, but it can use PTC material 8-10 years without damage, and the power attenuation not more than 5%. Therefore they are widely used in aerospace and automobile industries.
  
  Third, the PTC heater greatly reduce the probability of scale. Stainless steel heating tube due to contact with the water interface temperature as high as 800 degrees Celsius, furring extremely easily, it is the accumulation of scale result in heating tube shortened lifespan. And quartz glass tube water interface temperature as high as several same baidu, just because of the roughness on the surface of the glass tube is higher than stainless steel heating tube, so the probability of furring down, but because the temperature is high, the interface, in the areas with higher ground water hardness, furring phenomenon is serious.
  
  And PTC heater and water interface temperature is only about 200 degree, depending on its special structure increases with the water contact area to achieve the same heating rate. Dynamic water interface of 200 degrees Celsius, scale is difficult to form. Scale, make the thermal efficiency of heating system is stable for a long time, at the same time reduce the later cleaning maintenance costs.
  
  Fourth, from the perspective of prevent heat loss, the thermal efficiency of the PTC heating technology than glass tube heating system. High temperature glass tube surface completely exposed, during use, heat loss is serious. The PTC heating system of heating material wrapped in the middle of the pipe, almost completely absorbed by water and heat efficiency is very high.
  
  Although PTC technology has obvious advantages, but given the height of its technical complexity and the cause of the trade secret protection, so use PTC material to develop the manufacturer of electric water heater heating system in the domestic rare. It is said that in 2008, Shanghai some company in China to develop the PTC heating technology, and in some areas to pilot promotion. , through the use of more than 600 users, tracking response is very good, if true, is expected to PTC heating technology will become the mainstream in the field of rapid electric water heater heating mode.
  • Previous:  2014/03/27
  • Next:Antibacterial foot bath leading domestic  2016/09/22

深圳弗犹彻电子有限公司专业按摩器材研发制造商

服务热线:0755-29987672

当前位置:网站首页 >> 研发实力

研发实力

研发实力

关于足浴盆之PTC加热技术

  关于足浴盆——石英玻璃管(非金属加热体代表),而这两种加热方式的局限性是显而易见的:不锈钢寿命短、带电加热不安全;玻璃管加热虽然短期内实现了水电隔离加热,但其因为其材质问题,一直存在着管体炸裂(很容易让出水带电),和功率衰减严重的问题。虽然许多厂家制造了不少概念来弱化这两种加热方式的缺点,但不能掩盖整个行业要健康安全发展的客观要求,要发展,必须寻找一种新的更安全、使用寿命更长久加热方式来主导快速电热水器行业的加热技术。
  
  PTC正是在这个时代背景下诞生的一项具有划时代意义的快速电热水器最新加热技术。PTC加热技术优势明显。
  
  首先,彻底实现了水电隔离加热。PTC材料外层为绝缘石英层,密封性能和导热性能极高,PTC材料再与水管外壁紧密接触,通过水管外壁向内部水流传热。这样长期使用也不会出现玻璃管两端容易漏水、容易炸裂的问题。而且,即使水泼到上面,由于PTC坚实密封,水流也不会带电。再进一步说,即使把某一片PTC材料破坏,使之带电,那么其电压也只有十几伏,没有任何危险。
  
  其次,PTC材料使用寿命超长。一般不锈钢加热管使用一年就会损坏,玻璃管使用两年也会因为两端塑性材料老化出现漏水而损坏,但是PTC材料却可以使用8年—10年而不会损坏,且功率衰减不会超过5%。因此被广泛应用于航天工业和汽车工业。
  
  第三,PTC加热器大大降低了结水垢的概率。不锈钢加热管由于与水接触的界面温度高达800摄氏度,极易结水垢,也正是水垢的堆积导致加热管寿命缩短。而石英玻璃管的水界面温度同样高达几百度,只是由于玻璃管表面的光洁度高于不锈钢加热管,所以结水垢的概率下降,但是由于界面温度高,,在水硬度较高的地区,结水垢现象严重。
  
  而PTC加热器与水的接触面温度只有200度左右,依靠其特殊结构增大与水的接触面积来达到同样的加热速度。200摄氏度的动态水流接触面,水垢很难形成。水垢少,使得加热系统的热效率长期保持稳定,同时减少了后期的清洗维护成本。
  
  第四,从防止热量散失的角度上看,PTC加热技术的热效率要高于玻璃管加热系统。玻璃管高温表面完全暴露,使用期间,热量散失严重。而PTC加热系统的加热材料被包裹在水管中间,热量几乎完全被水吸收,效率极高。
  
  PTC技术虽然具有明显优势,但鉴于其技术的高度复杂性和商业机密保护的原因,因此用PTC材料来开发电热水器加热系统的厂家在国内少之又少。据说在2008年,上海某公司在国内率先开发出PTC加热技术,并在部分地区进行试点推广。,经过对600余用户的使用情况跟踪,反响很好,如果情况属实,预计PTC加热技术必将成为快速电热水器领域的主流加热方式。
  • 上一篇:充电式颈椎按摩仪专利证书  2014/03/27
  • 下一篇:抗菌足浴盆国内领先问世  2016/09/22